Tagged

I was tagged by Far Beyond Neverland.

So here’s some things you never knew you didn’t want to know. Enjoy!

Part 1~Rules:

~You must post the rules
~Post eleven facts about yourself on the blog post
~Answer the questions the tagger set for you in their post, and then create eleven new questions to ask the people you’ve tagged.
~Tag eleven bloggers, however, you can break the rules and tag fewer people if you want. Make sure you hyperlink their names/blogs.
~Let them know you’ve tagged them!
~Have fun!

Part 2~Eleven Facts About Yourself

1. I’m left handed

2. I like to write things out before I type them up.

3. Number of times I’ve almost been hit by a train: 1

4. My favorite number is 11

5. I like black jack better than craps.

6. I’ve convinced myself I’m allergic to beer so now I only drink rum.

7. I’m an awesome chef. For real.

8. I’ve been a writer for so long that I can’t be anything else.

9. I still love Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.

10. I really don’t like Tyler Perry movies.

11. Every time I put on a suit it feels like I’m having the life choked out of me.

Part 3 ~ Answering Questions
Steampunk or Cyberpunk?
Cyberpunk. I love Shadowrun and Johnny Mnemonic.

What is your favorite holiday?
My birthday. I take it off work every year.

If you were one of the five elements, which would you be?
Spirit. But that’s kind of the point of it all. 😀

What is your Hogwarts house?
According to personalitylab.org, it’s Ravenclaw.

Favorite method of cooking chicken?
Chicken Parmesan.

Favorite video game?
Mass Effect and Dragon Age. It’s a tie.

Disney movies! Which is the best?
Black Cauldron. That movie had a great impact on my young imagination.

Coffee or tea? How do you take it?
Coffee. Black as a moonless night.

Moleskine notebooks – yea or nay?
I had to Google this to find out it was a day planner. There’s your answer.

Do you know the muffin man?
I met him at a party once. He was dressed like Elvis and hitting on girls by the punch bowl.

Are you [S][H][E][R]locked?
I tried to be. I really did.

Part 4~ Questions From Me
1. Favorite cheese?
2. If you could vacation in any fictional world, where would you go?
3. What movie scared you the most as a kid?
4. Black hat or white hat?
5. Favorite infamous historical figure?
6. Which famous person is most likely a robot?
7. Which way is up?
8. What’s your favorite thing to do when you don’t have anything else to do?
9. Ever have a case of the Mondays?
10. Starbucks: Yes or no?
11. Can I borrow $100?

Part 5~ The Tagged Bloggers
Rhino
Chasing Eleven
Nick Rolynd
quod1me4nutrit2me1destruit
Sky Diaries
Spell/Sword
Sleeping Insomniacs

About Universal Shift

I am the Sonata Unusual. I coat myself with some obtuse angle too far below zero to become any warmer. I create motivation, activate schemas, moisten gardens with scents of natural honeydew. Construct this meaning, you sleepy flock. Silence your singing—despairing contortions out of tune. Shatter the brittle butterfly glass with your hideous wailing. I am born of my god’s imagination. When I die I shall meet him. For there are many things to discuss over tea…or scotch.

Posted on April 1, 2012, in Author, Uncategorized, writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Thanks for the Tag Mate!

  2. Congrats 🙂 that’s for the award and yes I like this post … its fun can I tag you? lol

  1. Pingback: Belated Q & A « Spell/Sword

  2. Pingback: Multiple Award Gratitude « Dumb Workers

Leave a Reply

